Testimonials
Average Rating / 21 Total Reviews
5.0
out of
5 stars

Leave Us Feedback
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Yolanda Leon - April 3, 2017
    Our town was hit with a hail storm that destroyed hundreds of roofs within a certain mile radius. Besides having to deal with storm damage, understanding the process with insurance and adjusters, it was chaotic and frustrating. There were so many contractors that were knocking on our doors to contract their services. But after checking on the Internet some were from out of state or had bad reviews or not found on the Internet. We contacted several individuals and yet they were too busy or never showed up. When I contacted Romco, within the hour they were at our home. Cody was the representative in Safford, and we instantly knew this was the company we would hire. He was very courteous, honest, and sat down and explained the process, as well as having a thorough knowledge on roofing. After completion of our roof within the time frame stated, they did an outstanding job! They went above and beyond, the norm. As busy as this company was, Cody still took the time and worked with us on paperwork and explained the process and answered all questions. We appreciate the excellent job they did, the quality and the professionalism. We highly recommend this company for any roofing needs.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Conrad L. - November 19, 2016
    The crew was courteous,good appearance,tech expertise. Great cleanup after job.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Kathy K. - October 25, 2016
    Chris was the only one willing to take the time to come in and explain the differences in shingles and felting. His crew did a phenomenal job. Very polite, interactive gentlemen. Great with the kids. Cleaned everything up as they were going and again after the job was completed. Chris inspected the entire roof before passing the job. Highly recommend this company.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    homeowner - September 19, 2016
    Performed work as promised for a reasonable cost.
    - 4 stars our of 5 stars
    Jim F. - September 8, 2016
    Did a great job at a fair price. Pleasure to deal with
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Nicholas P - August 30, 2016
    Very responsive, came immediately to the house to prevent leakage from pending storm and worked late into the evening to make sure roof was ok.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Duane M. - August 24, 2016
    Chris called and requested to move our appointment to an earlier time. He was on time, professionally attired and competent. He kept me in the loop, even got to start the job a day early. His crew came in, worked two days and it was the cleanest roofing job that I or my wife had ever experienced. Workmanship was excellent and the supplies top rate. I have already recommended him to two others in the local area.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    homeowner - August 23, 2016
    they came and did the job as agreed
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Jeanne S. - August 10, 2016
    Chris was very pleasant and professional.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Jonathan G. - August 7, 2016
    Was a very economical and quality repair for a small storm related event. Quick response and was honest in how to lower costs by allowing for group work in the area. Workers were courteous and quick.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    homeowner - August 7, 2016
    They were quick to response, but for they amount of work performed I thought the price was high. Will shop around a bit more next time I need a roofer.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    David C. - August 3, 2016
    VERY fast response time. Chris came out the same (weekend) day I requested service. He made some repairs to the roof to prevent leaking. His crew was out the following workday to followup and complete the repairs. Fair pricing. Flexible. Professional. Highly recommended.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    John M. - August 2, 2016
    An honest quality company. Responded when contacted showed up when stated,inspected the roof let me know what needed to be done. Two quality workers came the next day as scheduled. Said what they were here to do and did just that. I believe they even did more than I expected. Hope I won't need them again but would definately use them again.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Brenda W. - June 9, 2016
    Chris worked with me via text which was very convenient, he was patient and cool. I really liked his attitude and the quality of work. He did a 1/2 roof replacement in 1 day. Freaking amazing!!!!
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Frank A. - June 3, 2016
    The did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it, at the price they quoted. I would use them again.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Jim T. - May 22, 2016
    Great
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    homeowner - May 17, 2016
    Knowledgeable, professional, punctual, flexible, affordable, responsive. Nuf said.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Nora W. - May 15, 2016
    Romco Roofing company owner and his working men did an excellent job in my home. Romco Roofing had the job finished on the time planned. The men working for his company did a careful clean up from all the debris after a full day of work. The roof looks in excellent conditions. I will trust his company and recommend it to my friends and neighbors. Chris is very professional, respectful with great customer service .
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Gerald M. - April 13, 2016
    The work was started on time and completed to my satisfaction.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Pam P. - April 13, 2016
    We haven't lived in this area for very long and had no idea who to call. We found Romco through home advisor and decided to give them a call. So glad we did. We hired Romco to add some roof vents. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. The gentleman that came out to install the vents was great! We are very pleased with this company and will definitely call upon their services again if needed.
    - 5 stars our of 5 stars
    Diana C. - April 12, 2016
    All workers were professional and went above and beyond all expectations. They made sure all surrounding areas were covered to protect the property around the house. They made sure all areas were clean before leaving. I was very happy with the whole experience.
Contact Us